£5 Class Advent Calendar SALE

Our Good Vibes Instagram will feature these classes with a reminder 24 hours in advance about what you can book onto the following day.  Please note that terms & conditions apply (see below list of Advent offers).

Try something NEW throughout December with our £5 Advent offers:

 

  • Sat 1st December 10:00am Strength, Cardio, Tone

    Monday 3rd  December– 7:15am Barre

    Tuesday 4th December – 12:45pm Yoga

    Wednesday 5th December – 7am Strength, Cardio, Tone

    Thursday 6th December – 7:15pm Hot Floor Barre

    Friday 7th December – 1:15pm Reformer Pilates

    Saturday 8th December – 10:50am Strength, Cardio, Tone

    Sunday 9th December – 12:30pm Pilates

    Monday 10th December– 12:40pm Full Body Blast

    Tuesday 11th December – 7:15pm Pilates

    Wednesday 12th December – 5:30pm Barre

    Thursday 13th December – 7:50am Full Body Blast

    Friday 14th December – 7:15am Barre

    Saturday 15th December – 10:00am Strength, Cardio, Tone

    Sunday 16th December – 11am Yoga

    Monday 17th December – 7:30am Yoga

    Tuesday 18th December – 7am Strength, Cardio, Tone

    Wednesday 19th December – 12:45pm Yoga

    Thursday 20th December – 12:40pm Full Body Blast

    Friday 21st December – 7:30am Yoga

    Saturday 22nd  December – 10:50am Strength, Cardio, Tone

    Sunday 23rd December – 12:30pm Pilates

 

Buy it at the desk (not available online) and you can try them all for £5 each!  First come, first served. 

If you are new to Good Vibes please arrive 15 minutes prior to class to complete a new client form. 

If you do not show up for a booked class you forfeit the class fee.

 


29 November 2018